Theoretical Physics Department

Contacting Us - Directory and Home Pages - Fermilab: At Work - Home - Phone Book



Name Institution Email Dates @ FNAL
Office
James Gloudemans* UIUC gloudem2@illinois.edu 01/11/16 - 12/31/16
321
Malte Buschmann** University of Mainz buschman@uni-mainz.de 03/01/16 - 06/01/16
325
David V. Forero Virginia Tech dvanegas@vt.edu 03/14/16 - 06/13/16
328
Robert Szafron University of Alberta szafron@ualberta.ca 04/01/16 - 08/01/16
325
Josu Hernandez** Universidad Autonoma de Madrid josu.hernandez@uam.es 05/11/16 - 08/11/16
321
Raj Gandhi Harish Chandra Research Institute nubarnu@gmail.com 05/23/16 - 06/02/16
367
Kirill Kanshin** Universita' degli studi di Padova k.kanshin@gmail.com 05/27/16 - 09/01/16
Greg Mahlon Penn State Mont Alto gdm10@psu.edu 06/01/16 - 06/15/16
Patrick Huber Virginia Tech pahuber@vt.edu 06/01/16 - 06/15/16
Angelo Raffaele Fazio University of Colombia arfazio@unal.edu.co 06/06/16 - 06/20/16
Dilip Ghosh Indian Assoc. for the Cultivation of Science dilipghoshjal@gmail.com 06/07/16 - 06/26/16
Olga Mena** IFIC, Valencia omena@ific.uv.es 06/18/16 - 07/26/16
Marcin Badziak UC, Berkeley mbadziak@fuw.edu.pl 06/19/16 - 07/09/16
Enrique F. Martinez** Universidad Autonoma de Madrid enrique.fernandez-martinez@uam.es 06/19/16 - 07/19/16
KC Kong Kansas University kckong@ku.edu 06/20/16 - 06/30/16
Orlando Peres UNICAMP, Brazil peres.orlando@gmail.com 07/01/16 - 08/03/16
Hector A. R. Rodriquez** IFIC, Valencia hector.ramirez@ific.uv.es 07/01/16 - 08/31/16
Miguel Escudero** IFIC, Valencia miguel.escudero@ific.uv.es 07/01/16 - 10/01/16
Peter Skands Monash University peter.skands@monash.edu 07/14/16 - 08/29/16
Gabriela Barenboim University of Valencia gabriela.barenboim@uv.es 07/17/16 - 08/14/16
Ciaran Williams SUNY, Buffalo ciaranwi@buffalo.edu 07/18/16 - 07/29/16
Hiroshi Nunokawa PUC, Rio de Janeiro nunokawa@puc-rio.br 07/31/16 - 08/20/16
Anna Carla Serio Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne anna.serio@epfl.ch 08/01/16 - 09/06/16
Maria C. Gonzalez-Garcia** Stonybrook maria.gonzalez-garcia@stonybrook.edu 08/05/16 - 09/04/16
Moshe Moshe Technion, Israel moshe@phy.technion.ac.il 08/11/16 - 08/31/16
Suprabh Prakash Sun Yat-Sen University, China suprabhprakash@yahoo.com 08/15/16 - 08/28/16
Joshua Eby* University of Cincinnati ebyja@mail.uc.edu 08/29/16 - 08/25/17
Aaron Meyer* University of Chicago asmeyer2012@uchicago.edu
324
 
*Students
**Invisibles Network

Olivia Vizcarra Last modified: May 24, 2016

Security, Privacy, LegalFermi National Accelerator Laboratory