Fermilab

Theoretical Physics Department

Home - Contact Us - Directory - Fermilab at Work - Phone Book



Name Institution Email Dates @ FNAL
Office
Robert Szafron University of Alberta szafron@ualberta.ca 04/01/16 - 08/01/16
325
Josu Hernandez** Universidad Autonoma de Madrid josu.hernandez@uam.es 05/11/16 - 08/11/16
321
Kirill Kanshin** Universita' degli studi di Padova k.kanshin@gmail.com 05/27/16 - 09/01/16
323
Olga Mena** IFIC, Valencia omena@ific.uv.es 06/18/16 - 07/26/16
368
Andrew Gasborro Yale andrew.gasbarro@yale.edu 06/20/16 - 07/22/16
325
Hector A. R. Rodriquez** IFIC, Valencia hector.ramirez@ific.uv.es 07/01/16 - 08/31/16
364
Orlando Peres UNICAMP, Brazil peres.orlando@gmail.com 07/06/16 - 08/03/16
321
Doreen Wackeroth University of Buffalo dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu 07/11/16 - 07/22/16
371
TseChun Wang** Durham University tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk 07/13/16 - 08/13/16
374
Miguel Escudero** IFIC, Valencia miguel.escudero@ific.uv.es 07/15/16 - 10/17/16
Peter Skands Monash University peter.skands@monash.edu 07/14/16 - 08/29/16
364
Tobias Neumann University of Buffalo tobiasne@buffalo.edu 07/17/16 - 07/23/16
367
Jia Zhou University of Buffalo shineton@gmail.com 07/17/16 - 07/23/16
367
Gabriela Barenboim University of Valencia gabriela.barenboim@uv.es 07/17/16 - 08/14/16
310
Ciaran Williams SUNY, Buffalo ciaranwi@buffalo.edu 07/18/16 - 07/29/16
367
Ulrich Nierste Karlsruhe Inst. of Technology ulrich.nierste@kit.edu 07/23/16 - 08/03/16
Carlos A. G. Tarazona Univ. Nacional de Colombia caragomezt@unal.edu.co 07/28/16 - 08/02/16
Hiroshi Nunokawa PUC, Rio de Janeiro nunokawa@puc-rio.br 07/30/16 - 08/20/16
Anna Carla Serio Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne anna.serio@epfl.ch 08/01/16 - 09/06/16
Maria C. Gonzalez-Garcia** Stonybrook maria.gonzalez-garcia@stonybrook.edu 08/05/16 - 09/04/16
Moshe Moshe Technion, Israel moshe@phy.technion.ac.il 08/11/16 - 08/31/16
Suprabh Prakash Sun Yat-Sen University, China suprabhprakash@yahoo.com 08/15/16 - 08/28/16
Joshua Eby* University of Cincinnati ebyja@mail.uc.edu 08/29/16 - 08/25/17
Aaron Meyer* University of Chicago asmeyer2012@uchicago.edu
324
*Students
**Invisibles Network


Last modified: July 5, 2016, Olivia Vizcarra