Research Associates

 (postdocs)

Nikita Blinov x8535 nblinov@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Christina Gao x cygao@ucdavis.edu inSPIRE Profile
Kiel Howe x8379 khowe@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
ciaran_hughes Ciaran Hughes x8535 chughes@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Josh Isaacson x3667 isaacson@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
William Jay x3667 wjay@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Kevin Kelly x4247 kkelly12@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Claudius Krause x4521 ckrause@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Matthew Low x4462 mattlow@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Ivan Martínez Soler x8379 ivanj.m@csic.es inSPIRE Profile
Tobias Neumann x3336 mail@tobias-neumann.eu inSPIRE Profile
Yuber Pérez González x8379 perezg@gmail.com inSPIRE Profile
Jessica Turner x8535 jturner@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Noemi Rocco x4521 nrocco@anl.gov inSPIRE Profile
Aarti Veernala x4494 rtax9@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Yue Zhang x4526 yuezhang1981@gmail.com inSPIRE Profile