Research Associates

(postdocs)

 

 

Asli Abdullahi x3974 asli@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Benoit Assi x3974 bassi@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Elias Bernreuther x3974 ebernreu@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Vedran Brdar x3974 vedranbrdar@gmail.com inSPIRE Profile
Abhish Dev x3974 abhish@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Christina Gao x4462 yanggao@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Erik Gustafson x3974 egustafs@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Florian Herren x3974 florian.s.herren@gmail.com inSPIRE Profile
Josh Isaacson x3667 isaacson@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Ryan Janish rjanish@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Shirley Li shirleyl@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Ying-Ying Li x4494 yingying@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Sam McDermott x8379 sammcd00@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Elena Pinetti x3974 epinetti@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile
Anastasia Sokolenko x3974 sokolenko@uchicago.edu inSPIRE Profile
Judah Unmuth-Yockey x3974 junmuthy@fnal.gov inSPIRE Profile