• July 19, 2019, 4:00 pm US/Central
  • Wilson Hall, 1 West (WH1W)
  • William Wester, Bob Tschirhart, Ryan Heller, Vladimir Kashikhin, Diktys Stratakis, Stephanie Timpone

The plan (10 minutes each):

William Wester & Bob Tschirhart – LDRD intro

Ryan Heller – Silicon Precision Timing Detectors

Vladimir Kashikhin – HTS Quadrupole Magnet with Circular Coils

Diktys Stratakis – Accelerator Wedge Absorber to Enhance Muons

Stephanie Timpone – Engineering for a Cubesat Dark Matter Experiment